All units be be construed of the following.

5 Men to a squad with 5 squads to a Company.  Each squad will be commanded to a Master Sergeant and each company will be commanded by a Captain with a Lieutenant as his second.

Units will serve the following Divisions.

Combat Operations Division.
Security Division.
Quartermaster Division.

Non-Combative Support Division.
Public Affairs Division.